Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 20
2:00 PM
Chabot
Wed Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Santa Rosa
Thu Feb 22
3:00 PM
at San Jose
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Kickoff
College of Marin
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Kickoff
College of Marin
Fri Feb 23
12:00 PM
Sierra
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
Feather River
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
Butte
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Cosumnes River
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
Butte
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Foothill
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Hartnell
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
TBA
ROUND 1 PLAYOFFS
Thu Feb 29
10:00 AM
Portland
Thu Feb 29
2:00 PM
San Mateo
Thu Feb 29
2:00 PM
at Sacramento City
Thu Feb 29
2:00 PM
Skyline
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Feb 29
2:00 PM
at Folsom Lake
Fri Mar 01
10:00 AM
vs. Gavilan
@ Cabrillo Main Beach
Fri Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ Main Beach, Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Feather River
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at De Anza
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Feather River
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Mar 02
7:00 PM
TBA
ROUND 2 PLAYOFFS
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Foothill
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
Ohlone
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Canada
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Chabot
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta College
Fri Mar 08
All Day
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta College
Fri Mar 08
10:00 AM
vs. De Anza
@ Main Beach
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. San Mateo
@ Cabrillo College (Main Beach)
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
at Riverside
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta College
Sat Mar 09
All Day
at Cuesta Invitational
Cuesta College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
San Mateo
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Mar 09
7:00 PM
TBA
ROUND 3 PLAYOFFS
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Canada
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
Hartnell
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 14
12:00 PM
Redwoods
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
Redwoods
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mt. San Antonio College CALIFORNIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri Mar 15
10:00 AM
Hartnell
Fri Mar 15
12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Hartnell
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 99-57
@ San Joaquin Delta Tristian Hill Holiday Tournament • Championship
Sat Dec 30
Final
Skyline W, 74-50
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Jan 02
Final
Feather River W, 97-51
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Jan 05
Final
at San Francisco W, 77-65
Wed Jan 10
Final
at San Jose W, 65-61
Fri Jan 12
Final
Hartnell W, 86-49
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Wed Jan 17
Final
Cabrillo W, 93-69
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Monterey Peninsula W, 77-49
Wed Jan 24
Final
Gavilan W, 91-67
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
Porterville W, 9-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Jan 26
Final
Mendocino W, 4-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Jan 26
Final
American River W, 2-1
Sat Jan 27
Final
West Hills Coalinga W, 5-2
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Jan 27
Final
American River W, 10-2
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Modesto L, 8-1
Tue Jan 30
Final
Santa Rosa W, 6-5
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Foothill W, 100-82
Thu Feb 01
Final - Forfeit Away
American River W, 7-0
Game has been cancelled
Thu Feb 01
FinalForfeit Away
American River W, 7-0
Game has been cancelled
Thu Feb 01
Final
Merced W, 8-4
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 02
Final
De Anza W, 5-0
Match Results: WV1 Sophie Ehret/Alex Franklin vs DA1 Sydney Su/McKenzie Bell (WV 2-0, 21-13, 21-16) WV2 Taylor Vales/Amelie Moya vs DA2 Sophie Cox/Karina Mota (WV 2-0, 21-17, 21-7) WV3 Sydney Pista/Kayla Rauscher vs DA3 Molly Crosby/Kayla Mendoza (WV 2-0, 21-17, 21-29) WV4 Emma Landaverde/Rowynn Funk vs Emi Perez/Jessica Jaimez (WV 2-1, 21-17, 18-21, 16-14) WV5 Maggie Carroll/Francesca Zanotti vs DA5 Itzel Jimenez/Alex Yee (WV 2-0, 21-19, 21-10)
Fri Feb 02
Final
Merced W, 19-1
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Foothill W, 5-4
Fri Feb 02
Final
San Jose W, 76-70
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Feb 03
Final
Mt. San Antonio L, 8-6
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Feb 03
Final
Mt. San Antonio W, 5-4
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Feb 06
Final - 6 innings
San Joaquin Delta W, 8-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Feb 06
Final
Diablo Valley W, 7-2
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Hartnell W, 91-52
Thu Feb 08
Final
Butte L, 7-2
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 09
Final
Santa Rosa W, 3-2
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 09
Final
Butte W, 9-4
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 09
Final
Sequoias W, 3-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Canada W, 6-3
Fri Feb 09
Final
at Cabrillo W, 71-58
Sat Feb 10
Final
Butte W, 11-6
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Modesto L, 6-3
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Marin L, 8-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Cabrillo W, 8-1
Wed Feb 14
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 77-57
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Feb 15
Final
Sierra L, 6-1
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Feb 15
Final
Sierra W, 4-0
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Thu Feb 15
Final
Marin W, 4-3
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
Merced W, 6-5
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final
Lassen L, 5-4
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final
Lassen W, 12-4
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final
Folsom Lake W, 5-1
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final
San Francisco L, 9-0
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Gavilan W, 78-72
Tickets purchased via credit card online - No cash transactions
Sat Feb 17
Postponed
American River
Postponed
Previous Next View Full Schedule