Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
San Francisco
Tue Oct 29
1:30 PM
at Ohlone
Fri Nov 01
12:30 PM
Cabrillo
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
Skyline
Fri Nov 08
12:30 PM
Foothill
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Las Positas L, 2-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Hartnell L, 4-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Chabot W, 4-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
Evergreen Valley W, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at De Anza W, 12-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule