Upcoming Events & Results

Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Sierra
George Goto Classic
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Sierra College Sierra College Classic
Thu Nov 07
5:00 PM
at Foothill
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
Reedley
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Victor Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Feb 07
Final
Hartnell W, 78-63
Fri Feb 09
Final
at San Jose W, 62-57
Wed Feb 14
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 62-60
Fri Feb 16
Final
Cabrillo L, 98-77
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Ohlone L, 70-65
Regional Playoff Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule